Several Days Later, the Waiting is Almost Over

Sofia and I have stuck together. She belongs to me and I belong to her.We finally ended up with a vet who is a Board Certified Surgeon, apparently the only kind who will deal with this “issue”. Forgive me, but I don’t want to go into detail here. But the good news is — he’s sure it’s benign!!! ( Pending biopsy, of course). Yeah, and I mean the kind of yeah that leaves you feeling 50 lbs lighter than you were when you walked in the office. What a relief! So her surgery is next Tuesday, and I’ll pick her up on Wednesday and bring her home.  She’s only  10 so I figure she’ll be here another five years or so.

About catimka

All about life, love, memories, and whatever happens next.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

